Authors > Clark Ashton Smith

The Klarkash-Ton Cycle

Eleven Lovecraftian tales by Clark Ashton Smith. Includes The Ghoul, Hunters from Beyond, Ubbo-Sathla, Vulthoom, The Infernal Star, and others. Selected and introduced by Robert M. Price. This book is part of an expanding collection of Cthulhu Mythos horror fiction and related topics. Call of Cthulhu fiction focuses on single entities, concepts, or authors significant to readers and fans of H.P. Lovecraft.


The White Sybil and Other Stories

This new collection of short stories by legendary fantasy writer Clark Ashton Smith presents no less than sixteen classic works, ranging from dreamlike prose poems to sublime short stories.

Genre: FantasyHorror

The Double Shadow

"The Double Shadow" was originally published by the Auburn Journal in 1933 in an oversized edition limited to only 1,000 copies. Smith carefully signed and hand-corrected many typographical errors for years to come. A collection of six stories ranging from contemporary horror to weird alternate-world fantasy, it remains a fascinating introduction and showcase to his decadently jeweled prose.

Year: 1933
Genre: Weird Tales



Year TitleGenres & Tags

Clark Ashton Smith: A Comprehensive Bibliographyon Pulp Fiction
Clark Ashton Smith: A Critical Guide to the Man and His Workon Pulp Fiction
The Black DiamondsAdventure
The Maker of Gargoyles and Other StoriesWeird Tales
The White Sybil and Other StoriesFantasyHorror
1933The Double ShadowWeird Tales


SERIES: Cthulhu Mythos

Year# TitleGenres & Tags

0Bloodcurdling Tales of Horror and the MacabreHorror
0The Klarkash-Ton Cycle
19170The Complete Fiction of H. P. LovecraftHorrorWeird Tales