Fantasy > The Christian Trilogy

Featured Titles

    The Last Coin by James P. Blaylock

The price of immortality . . . Two thousand years ago, there lived a man who sold some valuable information for a fee of thirty silver coins. His name was Judas Iscariot, and he is no longer with us. The coins, however, still exist—and still hold an elusive power over all who claim them . . .

Year: 1988
Genre: Fantasy

    The Paper Grail by James P. Blaylock

Howard Barton came to Mendocino in search of a folded scrap of paper. Not just any old scrap of paper, but one bearing what might be a sketch by the legendary Japanese artist, Hoku-sai. But Howard, unfortunately, is not the only one who wants the sketch... In Northern California, nothing is what it appears, but everything is connected - Howard is led to a mysterious private war between secret, underground societies. Now Howard just needs to figure whose side he's on in the quest for the Paper Grail.

Year: 1991
Genre: Fantasy

    All the Bells on Earth by James P. Blaylock

In the dead of night, a man climbs the tower of St. Anthony’s Church, driven by a compulsive urge to silence the bells. In a deserted alley, a seemingly random victim is consumed by a torrent of flames. And in the deceptive light of day, a mail-order businessman named Walt Stebbins receives a bizarre artifact—a glass jar containing the preserved body of a bluebird.

Year: 1995
Genre: Fantasy

Featured Authors

Featured Series





1988The Last Coin by James P. Blaylock
1991The Paper Grail by James P. Blaylock
1995All the Bells on Earth by James P. Blaylock