Store Wide Sale! 10% Off Everything!
(Discount applied in Shopping Cart)


Hazzard: The Complete Adventures

by Frederick C. Davis

From the pages of Secret Agent X comes the complete adventures of Mark Hazzard, written by Fredrick C. Davis.

The Fight Against the lawless! Mark Hazzard, red-headed, fiery-tempered District Attorney of King's County was a man of the Law, but when the law didn't get justice, the guilty were then the prey for the Juggernaut of Justice and his own iron rules. Bucking the police and the underworld alike, Hazzard kept a secret that would send him to burn in the electric chair. Written by Frederick C. Davis, the author of the Moon Man series. Featuring all six of Mark Hazzard’s adventures in one volume!

Price: $19.95

4 Remaining In Stock. Order Soon!

Format: Paperback
324 Pages
First Published: 2010

Add to Shopping Cart


All products are new condition unless noted otherwise.
Shipping is Only $9.45 PER ORDER for U.S. destinations.


Click here for more from Secret Agent X


Related Categories