Sorry, The Vintage Library Attic is currently closed.

We will open the Attic several times a year, each time for a few weeks, so that we can better manage the shipping and inventory processes. In the meantime, our main website ordering is available year round, thanks to our partnership with

Attic > The Dream Cycle of H.P. Lovecraft

by H.P. Lovecraft

This volume collects, for the first time, the entire Dream Cycle created by H.P. Lovecraft, the master of twentieth-century horror, including some of his most fantastic tales:

The Doom That Came to Sarnath
Hate, genocide, and a deadly curse.

The Nameless City
Death lies beneath the shifting sands, in a story linking the Dream Cycle with the legendary Cthulhu Mythos.

The Cats of Ulthar
In Ulthar, no man may kill a cat...and woe unto any who tries.

The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath
The epic nightmare adventure with tendrils stretching throughout the Dream Cycle.

Complete Table of Contents

Introduction by Neil Gaiman
The Descendant
The Thing in the Moonlight
Beyond the Wall of Sleep
The Doom That Came To Sarnath
The Statement of Randolph Carter
The Cats of Ulthar
From Beyond
The Nameless City
The Other Gods
Ex Oblivione
The Quest of Iranon
The Hound
What the Moon Brings
Pickman's Model
The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadeth
The Silver Key
The Strange High House in the Mist
The Case of Charles Dexter Ward
The Dreams in the Witch-House
Through the Gates of the Silver Key

Price: $13.95
Sale Price: $12.95

1 Remaining In Stock. Order Soon!

Format: Paperback
387 Pages

Add to Shopping Cart
Sorry, we are temporarily closed.


All products are new condition unless noted otherwise.
Shipping is Only $9.45 PER ORDER for U.S. destinations.


Click here for more from H.P. Lovecraft


Related Categories


More from H.P. Lovecraft