Store Wide Sale! 10% Off Everything!
(Discount applied in Shopping Cart)


Lights Out Volume 2 (Compact Discs)

by Arch Oboler

Lights Out ushered in a new era of radio horror, presenting some of the most imaginative scripts and terrifying sound effects ever broadcast. Chills will run up your spine as you listen to radio's ultimate horror series, created by Wyllis Cooper and made famous by his successor, Arch Oboler. This groundbreaking series combined shocking scripts and terrifying sound effects like no other show on the airwaves. Among these 18 heart-stopping episodes, you'll hear many selected from Oboler's personal collection of master recordings.

Organ 5-12-37
It Happened 5-11-38
The Devil's Due 4-26-39
The Archer 4-13-42
The Revolt of the Worms 10-13-42
Neanderthal 11-3-42
Scoop 12-8-42
The Sea 2-23-43
Money, Money, Money 3-30-43
Super Feature 4-6-43
Murder in the Script Department 5-11-43
Profits Unlimited 7-20-43
The Little People 7-27-43
Sakhalin 8-10-43
State Executioner 8-17-43
The Coffin in Studio B 7-13-46
The Revenge of India 8-3-46
The Signal Man 8-24-46

Price: $39.95
Sale Price: $36.95

Format: Audio Compact Disc
First Published: 1937

This item is currently Out of Stock.


All products are new condition unless noted otherwise.
Shipping is Only $9.45 PER ORDER for U.S. destinations.


Click here for more from Horror and Suspense


Related Categories


More from Arch Oboler