Sorry, The Vintage Library Attic is currently closed.

We will open the Attic several times a year, each time for a few weeks, so that we can better manage the shipping and inventory processes. In the meantime, our main website ordering is available year round, thanks to our partnership with

Attic > Volume 6: Gardens of Fear

by Robert E. Howard

The sixth volume of the Weird Works of Robert E. Howard continues reprinting Howard's fantasy from Weird Tales and Strange Tales in order of original publication. All texts have been meticulously restored to their original pulp appearances.

    Contents include:
  • Queen of the Black Coast
  • The Haunter of the Ring
  • The Garden of Fear
  • The Devil in Iron
  • The Voices Waken Memory
  • The People of the Black Circle
  • A Witch Shall Be Born

Price: $34.95

2 Remaining In Stock. Order Soon!

Format: Hardback
222 Pages
First Published: 2005

Add to Shopping Cart
Sorry, we are temporarily closed.


All products are new condition unless noted otherwise.
Shipping is Only $9.45 PER ORDER for U.S. destinations.


Click here for more from Robert E. Howard


Related Categories


More from Robert E. Howard