Abbott and Costello: Volume 3

by Bud Abbott and Lou Costello

This volume contains episodes of Abbott and Costello from 1946 through 1948 and showcases some of their most comedic shows such as Night in a Haunted House, Uncle Mike's Gold Mine, and Costello's Sea Going Family.

Year First Published:1946

Genres, Series & More


Purchase New*

Compact Disk


Purchase Used & Rare*

Abbott and Costello: Volume 3
Format: Compact Disk
ISBN: 9781690567950

Min Price: $36.64
Max Price: $60.49
Median Price: $48.57
# Books: 2


Also by Bud Abbott

Also by Lou Costello

Also from 1946

* The Vintage Library receives a small affiliate fee for all qualified sales from our product providers.
We appreciate your support!