Doc Savage: Bantam Omnibus #11

by Kenneth Robeson

Contains five exciting, action-packed Doc Savage tales, including "Se-Pah-Poo," "Three times a corpse," "Death is a round black spot," "The Devil is Jones," and "Colors for murder."

First Published: 1990

Genres, Series & More

My Library

Want It???
Got It???
On Deck???
In Progress???
Read It???


Purchase New



Purchase Used & Rare*

Doc Savage: Bantam Omnibus #11
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780553283891
Publisher: Bantam Books  1990

Min: $28.70
Max: $487.84
Median: $38.84
# Books: 17


Also by Kenneth Robeson

Also from 1990

* The Vintage Library receives a small affiliate fee for all qualified sales from our product providers.
We appreciate your support!



Vintage Library at is an online bookstore with a mission to financially support local, independent bookstores.