Doc Savage: Bantam Omnibus #12

by Kenneth Robeson

Includes the stories: Bequest Of Evil, Death In Little Houses, Target For Death, The Death Lady and The Exploding Lake.

First Published: 1990

Genres, Series & More

My Library

Want It???
Got It???
On Deck???
In Progress???
Read It???


Purchase New



Purchase Used & Rare*

Doc Savage: Bantam Omnibus #12
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780553285109
Publisher: Bantam Books  1990

Min: $28.86
Max: $142.74
Median: $39.95
# Books: 21


Also by Kenneth Robeson

Also from 1990

* The Vintage Library receives a small affiliate fee for all qualified sales from our product providers.
We appreciate your support!



Vintage Library at is an online bookstore with a mission to financially support local, independent bookstores.