Doc Savage: Bantam Omnibus #6

by Kenneth Robeson

Includes the stories The Awful Dynasty, Fire And Ice, The Disappearing Lady, and The Magic Forest.

Doc Savage faces an ancient Egyptian curse in a dangerous pyramid, an underworld kidnapping, a macabre Manhattan puzzle, and an excursion into the Alaskan wilderness in search of a hidden land.

Year First Published:1988

Genres, Series & More



Purchase Used & Rare *

Doc Savage: Bantam Omnibus #6
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780553272154
Publisher: Bantam Books  1988

Min Price: $18.00
Max Price: $121.73
Median Price: $32.00
# Books: 17


Also by Kenneth Robeson

Also from 1988

* The Vintage Library receives a small affiliate fee for all qualified sales from our product providers.
We appreciate your support!