Dracula's Guest

by Bram Stoker

Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker's death.

  • Dracula's Guest
  • The Judge's House
  • The Squaw
  • The Secret of the Growing Gold
  • A Gipsy Prophecy
  • The Coming of Abel Behenna
  • The Burial of the Rats
  • A Dream of Red Hands
  • Crooken Sands
First Published: 1914
Short Story/Novella Collection

Genres, Series & More

My Library

Want It???
Got It???
On Deck???
In Progress???
Read It???


Purchase New

Format: Paperback

Available from:
Format: Free Ebook

Available from:
     Project Gutenberg



Purchase Used & Rare*

Dracula's Guest
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9789389437294

Dracula's Guest
Format: Softcover
ISBN: 9780141441719      ISBN 10: 0141441712
Publisher: Penguin Classics  2007

Min: $5.00
Max: $99.65
Median: $17.24
# Books: 20


Also by Bram Stoker

Also from 1914

* The Vintage Library receives a small affiliate fee for all qualified sales from our product providers.
We appreciate your support!



Vintage Library at Bookshop.org

Bookshop.org is an online bookstore with a mission to financially support local, independent bookstores.