Inner Sanctum Mysteries, Vol. 2

by CBS Radio

    Episodes include:
  • "Blood of Cain"
  • "Skeleton Bay"
  • "The Man Who Couldn't Die"
  • "I Walk in the Night"
  • "Death Is a Double-Crosser"
  • "Strands of Death"
  • "Lady with a Plan"
  • "Make Ready My Grave"
  • "You Could Die Laughing"
  • "Detour to Terror"
  • "Eight Steps to Murder"
  • "I Want to Report a Murder"
First Published: 1945

Genres, Series & More

My Library

Want It???
Got It???
On Deck???
In Progress???
Read It???


Purchase New

Format: Audiobook

Available from:
     My Must Reads




Also by CBS Radio

Also from 1945



Vintage Library at is an online bookstore with a mission to financially support local, independent bookstores.