Thunder and Roses

Volume IV: The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon

by Theodore Sturgeon

Thunder and Roses is the fourth volume in The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon. Included in Thunder and Roses are 15 stories, 1946 to 1948, with major works like "Maturity," "The Professor's Teddy Bear," "A Way Home," and the title story, in addition to two works never published before.

First Published: 1997
Short Story/Novella Collection

Genres, Series & More

My Library

Want It???
Got It???
On Deck???
In Progress???
Read It???


Purchase New

Format: Ebook

Available from:
     My Must Reads



Purchase Used & Rare*

Thunder and Roses
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781556432521      ISBN 10: 1556432526
Publisher: North Atlantic Books  1997

Min: $2.83
Max: $325.00
Median: $30.00
# Books: 43

Thunder and Roses
Format: Softcover
ISBN: 9781556433283      ISBN 10: 155643328X
Publisher: North Atlantic Books  1999

Min: $4.00
Max: $70.70
Median: $16.20
# Books: 31


Also by Theodore Sturgeon

Also from 1997

* The Vintage Library receives a small affiliate fee for all qualified sales from our product providers.
We appreciate your support!



Vintage Library at is an online bookstore with a mission to financially support local, independent bookstores.